Award Ceremony

Monday, February 13, 2017

The SHOOTING STARS finally reach the famous red carpet for the award ceremony. They receive the much sought-after SHOOTING STARS Award donated by TESIRO on stage of the Berlinale Palast from this years patron Daniel Brühl in honour of their artistic work.

World famous colleagues from the acting profession will honour the young talent on the stage as presenters – in past years they have included Gwyneth Paltrow, Peter Fonda, Cate Blanchett, Judi Dench, Ralph Fiennes, Ethan Hawke, Julie Delpy, Natalie Portman and in 2017 Timothy Spall.

European Film Promotion
Friedensallee 14-16
22765 Hamburg / Germany
Fon +49 40 - 390 62 52
Fax +49 40 - 390 62 49
EFP President
Martin Schweighofer,
AFC Austrian Films
Managing Director EFP
Renate Rose & Sonja Heinen
Project Director
Karin Dix
Webdesign Dineke Baarlink
Legal notice
Editor Karin Dix